Municipality of South Bruce






Tire Recycling

The Municipality of South Bruce is participating as a registered collector under the Ontario Tire Stewardship (OTS) Program. Residents may drop-off their used, clean, "off-rim" tires for recycling free of charge at the Mildmay-Carrick and Teeswater-Culross Landfill Sites.      

Maximum four (4) tires per day. All on-road and off-road vehicle tires are included in the program. 

Tires will be recycled into such items as playground surfaces, floor mats, and rubber car components. For more information visit Ontario Tire Stewardship

© 2016 Municipality of South Bruce | Web Site by Websmart Inc.