

DECLARATION OF ELECTED CANDIDATE¹⁸

Municipal Elections Act, 1996 (s. 55(4) a)

I, Leanne Martin, Clerk of the Corporation of the Municipality of South Bruce in the County of Bruce declare the following candidate or candidates elected as a result of the Municipal Election held October 24, 2022

Office	Elected Candidate
Mayor	Mark Goetz
Councillor At-Large	Mike Niesen
Councillor At-Large	Nigel Van Dyk
Councillor Ward- 06	Mark Ireland
Councillor Ward- 06	Mike McDonagh
Councillor Ward- 01	Audrey Bross
	(Acclaimed)
Councillor Ward- 01	Jeff Goetz
	(Acclaimed)
Bruce Grey Catholic School Board	Beverley Eckensweiler
Trustee – English Separate	

October 25,2022 Date

Municipal Clerk or designate