

## **CERTIFICATE OF ELECTION RESULTS**

Municipal Elections Act, 1996, s.11.4(3)

I hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday, October 24, 2022, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Name of Candidate	Office	Votes
Mark Goetz	Mayor	1311
Robert Buckle	Mayor	788
Rita Groen	Mayor	788
Mike McDonagh	Councillor Teeswater Culross Ward	889
Mark Ireland	Councillor Teeswater Culross Ward	837
Michelle Stein	Councillor Teeswater Culross Ward	460
Gordon Ripley	Councillor Teeswater Culross Ward	407
Nigel Van Dyk	Councillor At Large	1805
Mike Niesen	Councillor At Large	1770
Sandy Bunker	Councillor At Large	956
Doug Kreller	Councillor At Large	922
Derrick Long	Bluewater District School Board Trustee – English Public	653
David Alan Rogers	Bluewater District School Board Trustee – English Public	535
Beverley Eckensweiler	Bruce Grey Catholic School Board Trustee – English Separate	921
Richard "Rick" Zettler	Bruce Grey Catholic School Board Trustee – English Separate	264
Eric Lapointe	Conseil scolaire Viamonde Trustee	0
Saveroa Caruso	Conseil scolaire Viamonde Trustee	0
Meghan Reale	Conseil Scolaire catholique Providence Trustee	3
Sylvie C. Barbeau-Chmielev	wski Conseil Scolaire catholique Providence Trustee	1

Dated this 25th day of October ,2022