header: Municipality of South Bruce

Municipality of South Bruce

South Bruce

Feature Links


South Bruce is the  gateway to Bruce County for travellers from southern Ontario and beyond. Here, you enter an area of rolling hills, scenic highways, and warm-hearted people.

The Municipality of South Bruce combines the former rural townships of Carrick and Culross, the hamlet of Formosa, and the villages of Mildmay and Teeswater, each flavoured by its setting and its heritage.

Tourism Information
Municipal Dog Counter Employment
(January 29, 2015) A contract position to ensure that the majority of dogs in the municipality are licensed and to provide an up-to-date record of dogs and owners in the municipality.
Council Meeting Schedule News
(January 28, 2015) Please click here for upcoming Council Meeting dates which include Budget Deliberations.
[ read all the news ]
© 2015 Municipality of South Bruce | Web Site by Websmart Inc.